STAFF DIRECTORY

Ken Davenport
Producer

KenDavenport@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 701

First Broadway Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Favorite Play: A Few Good Men
Favorite Actor/Actress: Tracy Weiler, aka My Wife
Secret Talent: Breakdancing
Can’t Live without: Coca-Cola
Hero: Each one of my staff members
Favorite Quote: “It is my instinct that the theatre has always survived on mavericks – people with a passion for the theatre who go their own way.” – Cameron Mackintosh
Favorite Food: Buffalo Wings

Ryan Conway
General Manager

RConway@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 714

First Broadway Show: Titanic
Favorite Playwright: Arthur Miller
Can’t Live Without: Iced Coffee!

Rachel Esman
General Management Associate

Rachel@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 726

Favorite Playwright: Tony Kushner
Can’t Live Without: COFFEE
Quote: “Every pizza is a personal pizza if you try hard enough and believe in yourself.” – Bill Murray

Jenny Gorelick
Company Manager – Avenue Q

Jenny@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 708

Favorite Playwright: Annie Baker
First Broadway Show: The Lion King
Secret Talent: Competitive Square Dancing

Monica Hammond
Director of Marketing

Monica@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 732

First Broadway Show: Proof
Secret Talent: Painting replicas of vintage sideshow banners!
Favorite Quote: “Our doubts are traitors and make us lose the good we oft might win by fearing to attempt.” – Shakespeare

Chris Hillner
Groups Sales Manager, Your Broadway Genius

Chris@BroadwayGeniusGroups.com
212-874-5348 x 721

First Broadway Show: Cats (don’t feel sorry for me, I like it)
Favorite Playwright: Neil Simon
Secret Talent: Classically Trained Singer

Cori Ilardi
Davenport Theatre Operations Manager

Cori@DavenportTheatre.com
212-874-5348 x 706

First Broadway Show: Beauty and the Beast
Favorite Food: Buffalo chicken pizza
Secret Talent: Juggling

Lindsay Kiernan
Office Manager/Executive Assistant to Ken Davenport

Lindsay@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 710

First Broadway Show: Annie Get Your Gun
Favorite Musical: Wicked (but I do love Waitress)
Favorite Food: CHEESE!

Matt Kovich
Chief Operating Officer

Matt@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 705

Favorite Play: August: Osage County
Favorite Food: I’m a sucker for fresh vegetables right out of the garden.
Secret Talent: I play piano, clarinet, sax and bassoon!

Chris Morrissey
Marketing Assistant

MarketingAssistant@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 730

First Broadway Show: One of the last performances of the original production of Cats
Can’t Live Without: Kit Kats, Chinese takeout, and dare I say…theatre?
Favorite Quote:”Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken” – Oscar Wilde

MaryCatherine Sughrue
Accounts Manager – Your Broadway Genius

MaryCatherine@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 716

First Broadway Show: The Lion King
Favorite Quote: “Ah, music. A magic far beyond what we do here!” – Albus Dumbledore
Can’t Live Without: Oreos dipped in crunchy peanut butter

Eric C. Webb
Director of Creative Development

Eric@DavenportTheatrical.com
212-874-5348 x 723

First Broadway Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Favorite Play: Eurydice by Sarah Ruhl
Hero: Batman